Five Books

4 09 2009

Five Books I Know Better Than Myself

  • The Year of the Dog by Grace Lin
  • Heir to the Empire by Timothy Zahn
  • The Long Winter by Laura Ingalls Wilder
  • Beezus and Ramona by Beverly Cleary
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules by Jeff Kinney

Five Books I Wish I Could Read Again for the First Time

  • On the Banks of Plum Creek by Laura Ingalls Wilder
  • Camp Confidential: Natalie’s Secret by Melissa J. Morgan
  • The Boxcar Children by Gertrude Chandler Warner
  • Kingdom Come by Mark Waid and Alex Ross
  • DC Action Comics #1

Five Books I Look Forward To Reading

  • The Year of the Rat by Grace Lin
  • The Kingdom by Mark Waid
  • DC Detective Comics #1
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days by Jeff Kinney
  • Moonwalk by Michael Jackson
Actions

Information

2 responses

5 09 2009
Aunt Wendy

I love Camp Confidential too! I think it’s a lot like how camp really is, even if there are boys at that camp.

7 09 2009
katsumasuz

I’ve only read the first one. Our library doesn’t have any! I read Natalie’s Secret through funbrain.com

Leave a Reply

