Harry Potter

18 10 2009

I recently finished the first Harry Potter book. It was very good. I loved it, except Fluffy, the dog. I probably shouldn’t be telling you this if you haven’t read it yet. So if you haven’t read it, SCRAM! LEAVE THIS POST! NOW!

This book is about how Harry Potter ended up with his aunt, uncle, and cousin and his first year at Hogwarts. He meets Hermoine Granger, the Weasley family, and Neville Longbottom. Oh, I almost forgot Hagrid, Snape, and Dumbledore.

I just started Chamber of Secrets. I don’t like Dobby and Lockhart. They are weirdos. Gotta go now, my sisters are waiting for me.

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 10 2009
Laurie

Agree about Dobby and Lockhart. #3 is possibly my favorite, so definitely keep reading.

19 10 2009
katsumasuz

Mostly Lockhart is weird because he removed Harry’s bones.

30 10 2009
katsumasuz

Yeah, #3 is the best so far. Only problem is that the library doesn’t have Goblet of Fire.

Leave a Reply

