Seattle

23 12 2010

I was in Seattle, Washington the past couple of days because it was winter break. My hotel was right by the Space Needle. I went to Harry Potter: The Exhibition at the Pacific Science Center. I also went to the other exhibits and completed Mindbender Mansion. My family had headed down to to the Science Fiction Museum, which is also home to a musical area. We mainly went there for the Battlestar Galactica exhibit, but liked the music area best. The Space Needle was humongous and was light up with some Christmas lights at the top. We visited my relatives and we are ready for Christmas! Also, my birthday is coming up in January. Bye!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

